Creating a Beauty Space

   One of the most important things in my life is surrounding myself with things that make me happy. Your room (where I assume you spend a great deal of your time) should be filled with all the things you love, hope for, and define who you are. I just wanted to quickly share my newly renovated room with you all and shamefully brag about it at the same time (annoying, right?). Honestly, surrounding myself with beautiful flowers, furniture, and accents has made a huge impact on my mood and my life as a result. I hope you take this post as a fun bit of motivation to make changes to your current space and watch as more things you love flow into your life because of it.

Love,

Kiki Chanel

7 thoughts on “Creating a Beauty Space

  1. paperplanelane says:

    Beautiful and inspiring! My little family is moving into a new house soon and I’m so excited to make it our own! Thank you for the inspiration 😀 Sending love from Texas, Brittney @paperplanelaneboutique

    Like

Leave a comment